42 Dugg & EST Gee – Last Ones Left (Album)

Download Album: "Last Ones Left" by 42 Dugg & EST Gee


Download Album: "Last Ones Left" by 42 Dugg & EST Gee
42 Dugg & EST Gee – Last Ones Left (Album)

Dion Marquise Hayes, known professionally as 42 Dugg and George Albert Stone III, known professionally as EST Gee came through with this collaborative work titled “Last Ones Left” album released on Released April 8, 2022.

The project consists of 17 tracks and features the likes of 42 Cheez, BIG30, EST Gee, EST Zo, Meet The Reaper and YNT Tae Money.

Finally, the production credit goes to; Antt Beatz, Audiovista, Big Papito, Chi Chi, David Morse, DJ Swift, Duce.6x, Enrgy Beats, Flex on the Beat, FOREVEROLLING, Helluva Beats, Isaiah Brown, Jared Brown, JB Sauced Up, John Gotitt, MIA JAY C, MOZ, Ronnie Lucciano, Saintkeys, Section 8, Spiff Sinatra, Tax Holloway, TyMaz & VenoTheBuilder.

42 Dugg & EST Gee – Last Ones Left (Album) Tracklist

1. Ice Talk

2. Thump Shit

3. I Never Judged You

4. Spin

5. Skcretch Sum

6. Free The Shiners

7. All 100s

8. Whole Gang Buss by 42 Dugg (Ft. 42 Cheez, Meet The Reaper & YNT Tae Money)

9. Free Zoski by EST Gee (Ft. BIG30 & EST Zo)

10. Can’t Be Fucked With

11. My Yungin

12. Everybody Shooters Too

13. Who Hotter Than Gee by EST Gee

14. Of Course by 42 Dugg (Ft. YNT Tae Money)

15. Never Scared by EST DeMike (Ft. EST Gee)

16. Strictly For The Gangstas by EST Red

17. Gave It Back (Ft. YNT Tae Money)


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment