9ice – ID CABASA (Album)

ID CABASA (Album) by 9ice


ID CABASA (Album) by 9ice
9ice – ID CABASA (Album)

Nigerian musician and songwriter Alexander Abolore Adegbola Akande who is professionally known as 9ice came through with his album dubbed ‘ID CABASA’.

Id Cabasa is the eighth studio album by 9ice and was released on November 20, 2016, the name of the album is same as his long-time friend and producer, Id Cabasa.

The album consists of 20 amazing tracks but has no guest appearance. The production assistance can be accredited to
Dapiano, DJ Coublon, Hit Factory (Nigeria), ID Cabasa, KrizBeatz, Olumix, Puffy Tee, Sammy Tex, Tony Why and Young John.

9ice – ID CABASA (Album) Tracklist

1. Glass House

2. Hadiza

3. Ojo

4. Alo

5. Living Things

6. Oh Baby

7. Oro

8. Aiye

9. Abefe

10. Mio Yo

11. Economy

12. Ogara

13. Beautifully Spoilt

14. Aunty

15. Olorunsogo

16. Aiye Familete Kintuto

17. Sugar

18. ATM

19. Faaji

20. Lord’s Prayer

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment