AKA – Mass Country (Album)

Mass Country (Album) by AKA


Mass Country (Album) by AKA
AKA – Mass Country (Album)

South African rapper, Kiernan Jarryd Forbes, known professionally as AKA has finally unlocked his much anticipated project titled, Mass Country.

Mass Country serves as a posthumous album which was released by AKA’s family to celebrate to celebrate AKA’s legacy over the years.

The new project features Nasty C, Emtee, Khuli Chana, Yanga Chief, Nadia Nakai, Blxckie, Sjava, and others.

AKA – Mass Country (Album) Tracklist

1. Last Time

2. Mbuzi (Freestyle) (feat. Thato Saul)

3. Crown (feat. Emtee & Manana)

4. Lemons (Lemonade)feat Nasty C

5. Prada (feat. Khuli Chana)

6. Sponono (feat. Sjava, Baby S.O.N & 031 Choppa)

7. Company (feat. KDDO)

8. Paradise (feat. Musa Keys, Gyakie & Zadok)

9. Ease (feat. Blxckie & Yanga Chief)

10. Amapiano (feat. Laylizzy & Weathrd)

11. Dangerous (feat. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai)

12. Everest

13. Diary (Anxiety)

14. Army (Bonus)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment