Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Barnabas EP by Kizz Daniel


Barnabas EP by Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Flyboy Inc CEO Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, who is better known as Kizz Daniel has finally unlocked his long awaited project titled “Barnabas“.

Consequently, “Barnabas” by Kizz Daniel is his November 19, 2021 project which consists of seven tracks and features only The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt.

However, on this project the music sensation worked with producers such as Blaise Beats, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Reward Beatz, Roc Legion and Young Jonn.

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Tracklist

1. Pour Me Water 

2. Addict 

3. Eh God (Barnabas) 

4. Oshe (Ft. The Cavemen.) 

5. Burn 

6. Lie 

7. Skin (Ft. Kelvyn Colt) 

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment