Kizz Daniel – King of Love (Album)

King of Love (Album) by Kizz Daniel


King of Love (Album) by Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – King of Love (Album)

Nigerian serial hit-maker Kizz Daniel came through with this his much anticipated studio project he titled “King of Love“.

King of Love is the third studio album by Kizz Daniel, which was released on August 22, 2020 and serves as a follow-up to “No Bad Songz” and “New Era” which are his second and first album respectively.

On this new album, the Flyboy Inc boss worked with producers such as ATG Musick, Casebeatz, DJ Coublon, Fancy, KrizBeatz, Lussh, Major Bangz, Onesound, Philkeyz, Runtinz, Selebobo, Sugarboy, Tee Y Mix, Teflon Zincfence & Young Jonn.

Finally, the new album consists of seventeen impressive songs which has been made available

Kizz Daniel – King of Love (Album) Tracklist

1. Jaho 

2. Ada 

3. Boys Are Bad 

4. We Wan Comot 

5. Aii 

6. Pak ‘n’ Go 

7. Need Somebody 

8. Tempted to Steal 

9. Chek 

10. Yapa 

11. Fvck You 

12. One Day 

13. Find a Bae 

14. Padi 

15. Chana 

16. Pipa 

17. Hook 

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment