Kizz Daniel – Maverick (Album)

Maverick (Album) by Kizz Daniel


Maverick (Album) by Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – Maverick (Album)

Super-talented Afrobeats hit maker, Kizz Daniel has released his much anticipated 5th studio album “Maverick”.

The 20-track album features previously released smash singles – Cough (ODO), Buga Ft. Tekno and Rich Till I Die (RTID). The album also has the newly released Cough (ODO) Remix featuring American Singer, songwriter and actress, Becky G.

Maverick also features contributions from Blaqbonez, Chike, Pryme, Jalil, Jelani, Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode, Not3s, DJ Big N, Yemi Alade, and Young Jonn.

Kizz Daniel – Maverick (Album) Tracklist

1. Red & Green 

2. My G 

3. Flex 

4. Cough (Odo) 

5. Show You Off (Ft. Pryme) 

6. Shu-Peru 

7. Buga (Ft. Tekno) 

8. Feran You Two (Ft. Jalil & Jelani) 

9. Feran Mi (Ft. Johnny Drille) 

10. Complicated (Ft. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s) 

11. E’better 

12. Blood Is Thicker 

13. One Dollar (Ft. Blaqbonez) 

14. Easy To Love (Ft. Chike) 

15. Pour 

16. Never 

17. Anchovy 

18. RTID (Rich Till I Die) 

19. Side Chick (Ft. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn) 

20. Cough (Odo) [Remix] (Ft. Becky G.) 

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment