Kizz Daniel – New Era (Album)

Download New Era (Album) by Kizz Daniel


Download New Era (Album) by Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – New Era (Album)

Nigerian singer and songwriter Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, who is better known as Kizz Daniel came through with this impressive project titled “New Era“.

New Era is the debut studio album of Nigerian recording artist Kizz Daniel. Originally scheduled to be released on 1 May 2016, the
album was however released on 14 May 2016 through G-Worldwide Entertainment, the album contains hit singles “Woju”, “Laye”, “Good
Times” and “Mama”.

Kizz Daniel – New Era (Album) Tracklist

1. New King 

2. Another Day 

3. Jombo 

4. Mama 

5. Gobe 

6. Napo (Ft. Sugarboy) 

7. Good Time 

8. Give Into 

9. Kudi 

10. Ghetto Boys (Ft. Sugarboy) 

11. Laye 

12. Are You Alright 

13. Alone 

14. Kiss Me 

15. Sin City 

16. Upon Me (Ft. Sugarboy) 

17. Duro 

18. Woju 

19. All God 

20. Nothing Dey 

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment