Korede Bello – Belloved [Full Album]

Belloved [Full Album] by Korede Bello


Belloved [Full Album] by Korede Bello
Korede Bello – Belloved [Full Album]

Mavin Records Artiste, Korede Bello has finally released his much-anticipated debut album titled “Belloved” released on March 13, 2017.

The album houses 11 tracks and 3 bonus tracks and quite surprisingly, contains no features except for “Goodtime” where he features his esteemed fans, the “Bellovers“.

However, the project boasts production assistance from; Altims, Baby Fresh, Cobhams Asuquo and Don Jazzy.

Korede Bello – Belloved [Full Album] Tracklist

1. Korede

2. Oh Baybe (Hermosa)

3. Repete

4. Butterfly

5. Let Him Go

6. My People

7. If You Smile

8. Young Presido

9. Favorite Song

10. Good Time

11. Ese Baba

12. Godwin

13. Romantic (Ft. Tiwa Savage)

14. Do Like That

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment