Mohbad – Light EP

Light EP by Mohbad


Light EP by Mohbad
Mohbad – Light EP

Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter Ilerioluwa Oladimeji Aloba known professionally as MohBad came through with this project tagged “LightEP.

“Light” EP is a project by sensational rapper, MohBad and it consists of eight songs featuring top Nigerian music superstars such as Davido, Lil Kesh and Naira Marley.

However, the project boasts production assistance from top Nigerian music producers; Austin Sinister, PBeatz, Rexxie & Studio Boss and the project is right here for you.

Mohbad – Light EP Tracklist

1. Sorry

2. Marlians Anthem 

3. Ponmo (Ft. Lil Kesh & Naira Marley) 

4. Omokomo 

5. Once Debe (Ft. Davido)

6. Cinderella 

7. Father Abraham 

8. Holy 

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment