Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Nigerian Superstar and Banks Music CEO, Reekado Banks has finally unlocked his much-anticipated studio project, “Off The Record” EP.

This is his first project since his debut album SPOTLIGHT in 2016. The EP is a 7 tracks music project which houses his 2019 Mega hit song RORA and the two previously released single in 2020; ‘Need More‘ and ‘You Dey Mad‘.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

Off The Record” EP tracklist below:-

1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)

2. Happy Yourself

3. Rora

4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) 

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) 

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment