Waje – The Misfit (Album)

The Misfit (Album) By Waje


The Misfit (Album) By Waje
Waje – The Misfit (Album)

Aituaje Iruobe, known professionally as Waje, is a popular Nigerian singer and songwriter who gained prominence after being featured on the remake of P-square’s ‘Omoge Mi’. She returns to the music scene with her highly anticipated album, “The Misfit

This album comprises of 12 solid tracks and a full runtime of 33 minutes. She sought the vocal assistance of various artists like Ice Prince, Passi, Josey and  D’banj.

This album which was officially released on July 22, 2022 accords production credits to Wole Adesanya, Major Bangz, Sess, Duktor Sett, Opjakes, Dj Coublon, Ie Lovv, One El Beatz etc. Provided below is the full album, Listen and share your thoughts below!!!.

Waje’s The Misfit Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Waje – Bigger Ft. Ice Prince
  2. Waje – Never Stop Ft. Passi
  3. Waje – Not Waiting
  4. Waje – Lockup
  5. Waje – Try Me
  6. Waje – Miss You Like Crazy
  7. Waje – What I Want
  8. Waje – Show Me Something Ft. Josey
  9. Waje – Oroma Ft. D’banj
  10. Waje – Controller
  11. Waje – Carry For Head
  12. Waje – Aje
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment