Alicia Keys – KEYS (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "KEYS" album by Alicia Keys


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "KEYS" album by Alicia Keys
Alicia Keys – KEYS (Album)

American singer, songwriter and actress, Alicia Augello Cook, known professionally as Alicia Keys has officially released his highly anticipated project labeled “KEYS”.

The album which was officially released on December 10, 2021 consists of 26 impressive tracks that were carefully composed.

The album features the likes of; Brandi Carlile, Khalid, Lil Wayne, Lucky Daye, Pusha T & Swae Lee.

Finally, the album boasts production credit from; Alicia Keys, AraabMUZIK, BJ Burton, Carter Lang, Fred Ball, J Moon, Mike WiLL Made-It, Suzy Shinn, Swizz Beatz & VRon.

Alicia Keys – KEYS (Album) Tracklist

1. Plentiful (Originals) (Ft. Pusha T)

2. Skydive (Originals)

3. Best Of Me (Originals)

4. Dead End Road (Originals)

5. Is It Insane (Originals)

6. Billions (Originals)

7. Love When You Call My Name (Originals)

8. Only You (Originals)

9. Daffodils (Originals)

10. Old Memories (Originals)

11. Nat King Cole (Originals)

12. Paper Flowers (Originals) (Ft. Brandi Carlile)

13. Like Water (Originals)

14. KEYS

15. Only You (Unlocked)

16. Skydive (Unlocked)

17. Best Of Me (Unlocked)

18. LALA (Unlocked) (Ft. Swae Lee)

19. Nat King Cole (Unlocked) (Ft. Lil Wayne)

20. Is It Insane (Unlocked)

21. Come For Me (Unlocked) (Ft. Khalid & Lucky Daye)

22. Old Memories (Unlocked)

23. Dead End Road (Unlocked)

24. Love When You Call My Name (Unlocked)

25. Daffodils (Unlocked)

26. Billions (Unlocked)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment