Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Love Sux" by Avril Lavigne


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Love Sux" by Avril Lavigne
Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Album)

Canadian singer and songwriter, Avril Ramona Lavigne has finally released her most awaited project labeled “Love Sux”.

Love Sux is the seventh studio album by Canadian pop-rock artist Avril Lavigne, released on February 25, 2022, via DTA Records. The album title, release date, and cover were revealed by Lavigne via Twitter on January 12, 2022. The album marks Lavigne’s first in three years since the release of Head Above Water (2019).

“Bite Me” was released as the lead single from the album on November 10, 2021, with the second single, “I Love It When You Hate Me,” featuring first time collaborator blackbear, was released on January 14, 2022.

The album consists of 12 amazing songs and features; blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly & Mark Hoppus.

Finally, the production credit goes to John Feldmann, MOD SUN & Travis Barker.


Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Album) Tracklist

1. Cannonball

2. Bois Lie Ft. Machine Gun Kelly

3. Bite Me

4. Love It When You Hate Me Ft. blackbear

5. Love Sux

6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending

7. Avalanche

8. Déjà vu

9. F.U.

10. All I Wanted Ft. Mark Hoppus

11. Dare To Love Me

12. Break Of A Heartache

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment