Basketmouth – Yabasi Full Album

Basketmouth – Yabasi Full Album

Multi talented Nigerian singer and comedian, Bright Okpocha professionally known as Basketmouth has released his much anticipated album collection titled “Yabasi”.

The album, “Yabasi” Consists of 10 solid tracks and had guest appearances from top talented and sensational artistes.

The album features Oxlade, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Phyno, Duncan Mighty among others.

Check the album collection is available below.

Basketmouth – Yabasi Album Tracklist Below:

1. Pepper Soup Ft. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince

2. My Self Ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp

3. Ride Or Die Ft. Waje & Ladipoe

4. Gbege Ft. Flash & BOJ 

5. Life Ft. Chike, Zoro & Play 

6. One Bo Ft. Umu Obiligbo

7. December Ft. Ceeza Milli

8. Papa Benji Ft. Phyno & Flavour

9. Hustle Ft. Bez &  Cavemen 

10. Udo Ft. Illbliss & Peruzzi

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment