Bella Shmurda – DND (EP)

DND (Ep) By Bella Shmurda


DND (Ep) By Bella Shmurda
Bella Shmurda – DND (EP)

Dangbana Republik’s singer, Akinbiyi Abiola Ahmed professionally known as Bella Shmurda has finally dropped his long awaited EP titled “DND“.

DND embodies 6 amazing tracks in which he sought the vocal assistance of some guest artists such as Tiwa Savage, Lil Kesh and Pheelz.

However, with production credits accorded to Larry Lanes, Krizbeatz, Reward Beatz, Pheelz and Eskeez this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

DND Full EP Tracklist:

  1. Bella Shmurda – In Charge
  2. Bella Shmurda – Ara (Gen Gen Tin)
  3. Bella Shmurda – NSV (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Bella Shmurda – DND (feat. Lil Kesh)
  5. Bella Shmurda – Bankruptcy (feat. Pheelz)
  6. Bella Shmurda – Jojo



mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment