Bisa Kdei – Original (Album)

Original (Full Album) by Bisa Kdei


Original (Full Album) by Bisa Kdei
Bisa Kdei – Original (Album)

Ghanaian native solo singer and record producer, Ronald Kwaku Dei Appiah better known as Bisa Kdei has finally released his much anticipated album tagged, Original.

“Original” by Bisa Kdei serves as his fourth studio project which was officially released on January 20th, 2023.

Additionally, Bisa Kdei’s album, “Original,” is a 14-track project that features Teni, Stonebwoy, Memphis Depay, KiDi, Camidoh, and Sefa.

Bisa Kdei – Original (Album) Tracklist

1. Next Chapter

2. Complete Man (feat. Camidoh)

3. Drinks On Me (feat. Memphis Depay)

4. One Day (feat. Teni)

5. I Want You Back

6. Party (feat. Stonebwoy)

7. Too Much (feat. Sefa)

8. Are You Okay

9. Kokonsa

10. Bank

11. Tonight

12. Love You (feat. KiDi)

13. Kakyere Me

14. Over You

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment