BOJ – Gbagada Express Full Album

Download Full Album: "Gbagada Express" by Boj


Download Full Album: "Gbagada Express" by Boj
BOJ – Gbagada Express Full Album

Bolaji Odojukan – aka BOJ – is one of the pioneers of Nigeria’s rapidly expanding Alté scene, he has just unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Gbagada Express” album.

The ‘Gbagada Express’ album serves as his fourth solo album, following Botm (2014), #BOTM Deluxe (2016), and Magic (2017).

“Gbagada Express” The album housed BOJ perviously released singles; Abracadabra (featuring Davido and Mr Eazi), Your Love (featuring Tiwa Savage), Money & Laughter (featuring Zamir and Amaarae) and Emotions.

The 16- track album features Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Shaybo, Buju, Fresh L, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Moliy, Melissa, Teezee, Enny, Victony, Amaarae, Zamir, Davido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar and Tiwa Savage.

Boj – Gbagada Express Full Album Tracklist

1. Owo Ni Koko ft. Fireboy DML

2. Tinu Ewe ft. Shaybo

3. Lekki Love ft. BNXN & Fresh L

4. Awolowo ft. Wizkid & Darkovibes

5. Confam ft. Pretty Boy D-O

6. Get Out The Way ft. Kofi Jamar & Joey B

7. In A Loop ft. Molly & Melissa

8. Yarning Many (Skirt)

9. Emotions

10. Culture ft. Enny

11. Unconsciously ft. Victony

12.  Money & Laughter ft. Zamir & Amaarae

13. Abracadabra (ft. Davido and Mr Eazi)

14. Action Boyz ft. Obongjayar

15. Gbagada Express

16. Your Love (Bonus Track) ft. Tiwa Savage

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment