Brymo – 9: Èsan Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "9: Èsan" album by Brymo


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "9: Èsan" album by Brymo
Brymo – 9: Èsan Album

Nigerian singer, songwriter and author Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ, better known as Brymo has unlocked his highly anticipated project titled “9:Esan” Album.

The new album collection which was officially released on September 9, 2021, consists of 9 songs and runs for 25 minutes.

Brymo started recording music in 1999 while in secondary school. He signed a record deal with Chocolate City in 2010 but was accused of breaching his contract with the label in 2013.

Brymo – 9: Èsan Album Tracklist

1. Àkọ́kọ́

2. Méjì Méjì

3. Ọkùnrin Mẹ́ta (Ẹ̀dùn Ọkàn)

4. Ọkán Mi Ti Fọ́ Wẹ́wẹ́

5. Tèmi Nì Tèmi

6. Òkùnkùn

7. Alelúyà Méje

8. Fura Sára

9. Ààrẹ

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment