Brymo – Theta Album

Download Full Album: Theta Album by Brymo


Download Full Album: Theta Album by Brymo
Brymo – Theta Album

Nigerian singer, songwriter and author Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ, better known as Brymo has unlocked his highly anticipated project titled “Theta” Album.

The album communicates several emotions that relate to humans and the struggles we go through, all expressed in Pidgin English.

Theta is a package full of intriguing sonic pieces, from the days of the trans-Atlantic slave trade to more recent history.

Brymo – Theta Album Tracklist

1. Illusions

2. Pim Pim

3. Dem No Born Us Together

4. Love Na Drug

5. Money Good

6. Life Dey Go On

7. Tomorrow

8. Oga

9. Market Square

10. For You

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment