Burna Boy – ‘Love, Damini’ Album

Download Full Album: ‘Love, Damini’ Album by Burna Boy


Download Full Album: ‘Love, Damini’ Album by Burna Boy
Burna Boy – ‘Love, Damini’ Album

Nigerian superstar, Burna Boy has finally unlocked his much anticipated sixth studio album, ‘Love, Damini’

The 19 track album features the likes of Blxst, Ed Sheeran, J Balvin, J Hus, Kehlani, Khalid, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Popcaan and Victony.

Burna Boy took his official Twitter to reveal what inspires this carefully crafted album, he wrote;

Love, Damini is a personal body of work. It’s about the ups and downs, the growth, the L’s and W’s. I’m excited to share this journey and roll out with you all #LoveDamini #Burnaboy

Apparently, the body of work, ‘Love, Damini’ album was made available  that is officially released on July 8, 2022 and you can get the album HERE.

Recall, Burna Boy and Wizkid released a song, ‘B. D’OR‘ and he also jumped on the remix to Asake’s recent song, ‘Sungba‘.

However, the album, ‘Love, Damini’ serves as Burna Boy’s 6th project; a follow-up to his GRAMMY-winning album, “Tall as Twice” (2020).

Finally, the album boasts production assistance from Chopstix, MD$, Off & Out, Ruuben and others.

Burna Boy – ‘Love, Damini’ Album Tracklist

1. Glory (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

2. Science

3. Jagele

4. Kilometre

5. Cloak & Dagger (Ft. J Hus)

6. Whiskey

7. Last Last

8. Different Size (Ft. Victony)

9. It’s Plenty

10. Dirty Secrets

11. T.A.S (Ft. Popcaan)

12. Solid (Ft. Blxst & Kehlani)

13. For My Hand (Ft. Ed Sheeran)

14. Rollercoaster (Ft. J Balvin)

15. Vanilla

16. Common Person

17. Wild Dreams (Ft. Khalid)

18. How Bad Could It Be

19. Love, Damini (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment