Burna Boy – “Twice As Tall” Full Album

Download: "Twice As Tall” Full Album by Burna Boy Mp3


Download: "Twice As Tall” Full Album by Burna Boy Mp3
Burna Boy – “Twice As Tall” Full Album

Nigerian multiple award-winning singer and grammy nominated artist, Burna Boy has released his fifth (5th) studio album titled “Twice As Tall“.

The newly released project “Twice As Tall Album” consists of fifteen (15) tracks which includes already released single “Wonderful“.

The album, mostly recorded in Lagos during the lockdown of COVID-19 pandemic, is a beautiful melange of sounds; with executive  11 songs from the 15 track album were produced by Nigerian producers 8 of whom are from the *Spaceship Collective.* LeriQ, Telz, P2J and Rexxie, while Mike Dean, Sean ”DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread and Jae5 add the spice to the sound, completing the 15 track album.

“Twice As Tall” has features with top legendary artistes which are Chris MartinStormzySauti SolNaughty By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

Meanwhile, the full album is out now for you to enjoy!

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Tracklist

  1.  Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) || Download MP3 
  2. Alarm Clock || Download MP3 
  3. Way Too Big || Download MP3
  4. Bebo | Download MP3
  5. Wonderful || Download MP3
  6. Onyeka (Baby) || Download MP3
  7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) || Download MP3
  8. Comma|| Download MP3
  9. No Fit Vex || Download MP3
  10. 23 | Download MP3
  11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) || Download MP3
  12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Matin) || Download MP3
  13. Wetin Dey Sup || Download MP3
  14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) || Download MP3
  15.  Bank On It || Download MP3 
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment