Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album (Ep)

L.I.T.A Album By Camidoh


L.I.T.A Album By Camidoh
Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album (Ep)

Raphael Camidoh Kofi Attachie popularly known by the stage name Camidoh is a Ghanaian Afropop, R&B and Afrobeats singer. He returns back to the music scene with his long awaited album titled “”

This project is made up of  solid tracks with the vocal assistance of various guest artists like Sie7e, Franco “El Gorilla”, Rich2Gether, JMANI, Green Cookie, Mayorkun, Darkoo, King Promise, Glitch Africa.

However, this Ep was officially released on September 9th, 2022, Listen and share your thoughts below!

L.I.T.A Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Camidoh – PTSD
  2. Camidoh – Brown Skin Girl (feat. Stonebwoy)
  3. Camidoh – Beautiful
  4. Camidoh – Available (Remix) (feat. Eugy)
  5. Camidoh – Dance With You (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Camidoh – Slow (feat. Magixx)
  7. Camidoh – Kaba
  8. Camidoh – Falaa
  9. Camidoh – Addicted (feat. Amaarae)
  10. Camidoh – Gyalist
  11. Camidoh – No More
  12. Camidoh – Ready
  13. Camidoh – Decisions (feat. M.anifest)
  14. Camidoh – Sugarcane
  15. Camidoh – Sugarcane (Remix) (feat. King Promise, Mayorkun, Darkoo)
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment