Camila Cabello – Familia Album

Download Audio Mp3: "Familia" third studio album by Camila Cabello


Download Audio Mp3: "Familia" third studio album by Camila Cabello
Camila Cabello – Familia Album

Cuban-born American singer and songwriter, Karla Camila Cabello Estrabao has finally unlocked her most anticipated project titled “Familia” album released on April 8, 2022.

Familia is the third studio album by pop singer Camila Cabello. In July 2021, she returned to music after a year-and-a-half-long break, with the release of her single “Don’t Go Yet”. Following the track’s release, Camila revealed the name of the album.

In her July 2021 interview for YouTube’s RELEASED, the singer touched on the album’s content and inspiration:

There’s definitely some surprises on the album, perspectives people haven’t heard me come from before, things I haven’t talked about before. And sonically, a whole new kind of landscape for me that draws on a lot of my roots, I’m Cuban-Mexican. Drawing from my childhood.

On February 21, 2022, Camila came to Twitter to announce the album’s second single, “Bam Bam”, which is a collaboration with British singer Ed Sheeran. She posted a pre-save link to the song.

The song was officially released two weeks after the announcement, on March 4, 2022. The day before its release, Camila said that her album would come out on April 8, 2022.

Finally, the new album boasts production credits from; Big One, Cheche Alara, Daniel Uribe, Edge, Jonah Shy, Jose Castillo, Mike Sabath, Nate Mercereau, Ricky Reed, Scott Harris & Tom Peyton.

Camila Cabello – Familia Album Tracklist

1. Familia

2. Celia

3. ​psychofreak (Ft. WILLOW)

4. Bam Bam (Ft. Ed Sheeran)

5. La Buena Vida

6. Quiet

7. Boys Don’t Cry

8. Hasta Los Dientes (Ft. Maria Becerra)

9. No Doubt

10. Don’t Go Yet

11. Lola (Ft. Yotuel)

12. ​everyone at this party



mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment