Chike – Boo Of The Booless (Album)

Boo Of The Booless (album) By Chike


Boo Of The Booless (album) By Chike
Chike – Boo Of The Booless (Album)

Chike is a popular Nigerian singer, actor and songwriter who  first rose to fame with his memorable stint on Project Fame and The Voice Nigeria. The singer drops his debut studio album which he titled “Boo Of The Booless“.

This album was officially released on February 14, 2020. It embodies a total of 14 solid tracks and graces the presence of various guest artists such as M.I Abaga, Ric Hassani & Zoro.

However, The album accords production credits to Ade James, Blaise Beats, DeeYasso, Doron Clinton & Vtek and has been made available for your fast download,

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Boo Of The Booless Full Album Tracklist:

1. Beautiful People

2. Nakupenda ft. Ric Hassani

3. If You No Love

4. Forever ft. M.I Abaga

5. Amen

6. Roju

7. Finders Keepers

8. Insecure

9. Out of Love

10. Forgive

11. Faithful

12. Running

13. Soldier

14. Watching over Me ft. Zoro


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment