Chike – The Brother’s Keeper (Album)

The Brother’s Keeper (Album) by Chike


The Brother’s Keeper (Album) by Chike
Chike – The Brother’s Keeper (Album)

Sensational Nigerian singer, actor and songwriter, Chike has finally released his much anticipated project dubbed The Brother’s Keeper album.

The Brother’s Keeper is the second studio album by Chike after his debut studio album, “Boo Of The Booless  which was well received.

Chike’s second studio project ‘The Brother’s Keeper’ consist of 16 solid tracks with guest appearance from Nigerian high-life singer, Flavour, Ycee and Azana.

Finally, the new album has production assistance from Killertunes, Lord Sky, DeeYasso, Masterkfrat, Tee-Y Mix and others.

Chike – The Brother’s Keeper (Album) Tracklist

1. On the Moon

2. Tell Am

3. Spell

4. My Africa (Ft. Azana)

5. Hard to Find (Ft. Flavour)

6. Winner

7. Bad

8. Zamo

9. Pour Me a Drink

10. You Deserve (Ft. Ycee)

11. Enough

12. Moving On

13. Good Things

14. God Only Knows

15. Nothing Less, Nothing More

16. Please

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment