Chlöe – In Pieces (Album)

In Pieces Album By Chlöe


In Pieces Album By Chlöe
Chlöe – In Pieces (Album)

American singer, songwriter, actress, and record producer, Chloe Elizabeth Bailey, known mononymously as Chlöe has returned to the music scene with a new album titled “In Pieces“.

The high-energy and supremely confident pop-R&B singer has just graced our ears with this 14-tracked album in which she employed the vocal expertise of various guest artists such as Chris Brown, Missy Elliot and Future.

With production assistance accorded to 2300, Alex Hope, BoogzDaBeast, Cardiak, Chanelbigs, Chlöe, DAVID x ELI, ECassshh, FNZ, Hitmaka, Jakik, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, John Ho, Josh Taffel, Linden Jay, Metro Boomin, Mikky Ekko, P2J, Pitt Tha Kid, Puredandyy, Scott Bridgeway, ThankGod4Cody, The-Dream & UPNORTH, this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

In Pieces Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Someone’s Calling (Chlöe)
  2. Pray It Away
  3. Body Do
  4. I Don’t Mind
  5. Worried
  6. Fallin 4 U
  7. How Does It Feel ft. Chris Brown
  8. Feel Me Cry
  9. Make It Look Easy
  10. Looze U
  11. Told Ya ft. Missy Elliott
  12. Cheatback ft. Future
  13. Heart on My Sleeve
  14. In Pieces
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment