Chris Brown – Breezy Album

Breezy Album by Chris Brown


Breezy Album by Chris Brown
Chris Brown – Breezy Album

American singer, songwriter, dancer, and actor, Christopher Maurice Brown has finally unleashed his long awaited project titled, Breezy Album released on June 24, 2022.

Breezy is Chris’ tenth solo studio album, and the follow-up to his June 2019 album, Indigo. The album’s title, was derived from Chris’ nickname as confirmed by the star on his Instagram post.

The album consists of 24 amazing tracks with already released songs like, Iffy, WE (Warm Embrace) and Call Me Everyday featuring Wizkid.

Apparently, the project features the likes of
Anderson .Paak, BLEU, Blxst, Bryson Tiller, Capella Grey, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Fivio Foreign, H.E.R., Jack Harlow, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez & WizKid.

However, the body of work wouldn’t be possible without the production assistance from
Blaise Beats, Blaq Tuxedo, Buddaflywolf, Coop The Truth, Deafh Beats, Dejuan Cross, DJ TUNEZ, Don City, Frank Rose, Keyz Bridgez, Nami, Nellz, OG Parker, Roark Bailey, RoccStar, Smash David, Travis Sayles & Ye Ali.

Chris Brown – Breezy Album Tracklist

1. Till The Wheels Fall Off (Ft. Capella Grey & Lil Durk)

2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) (Ft. Fivio Foreign)

3. Pitch Black (Ft. Anderson .Paak)

4. Possessive (Ft. BLEU & Lil Wayne)

5. Addicted (Ft. Lil Baby)

6. Call Me Every Day (Ft. WizKid)

7. Closure (Ft. H.E.R.)

8. Need You Right Here (Ft. Bryson Tiller)

9. Sex Memories (Ft. Ella Mai)

10. Hmhmm (Ft. EST Gee)

11. Psychic (Ft. Jack Harlow)

12. Show It (Ft. Blxst)

13. Sleep At Night

14. Passing Time

15. WE (Warm Embrace)

16. Forbidden

17. Bad Then A Beach (Ft. Tory Lanez)

18. Survive The Night

19. Dream

20. Slide

21. Harder

22. On Some New Shit

23. Luckiest Man

24. Iffy


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment