Christina Aguilera – La Fuerza – EP

Christina Aguilera – La Fuerza – EP

American singer, songwriter, actress, Christina María Aguilera has finally unlocked her highly anticipated project labeled “La Fuerza”.

La Fuerza is the first part of Christina Aguilera’s ninth studio album. This volume is going to be focus on the empowerment of women.

In an interview with Los Ángeles Times, Aguilera shared the existence of the first mini album, having as a lead single, “Pa’ Mis Muchachas” with latin artists Becky G, Nathy Peluso and NICKI NICOLE.

On November 16, 2021, Christina announced the release for the second official single for the extended-play, “Somos Nada”, with the artwork for the song.

Christina Aguilera – La Fuerza – EP Tracklist

1. Ya Llegué

2. Pa Mis Muchachas by Christina Aguilera, Becky G. & NICKI NICOLE (Ft. Nathy Peluso)

3. Somos Nada

4. Santo by Christina Aguilera & Ozuna

5. Como Yo

6. La Reina

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment