Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP

Mr Big Flexa EP by Costa Titch


Mr Big Flexa EP by Costa Titch
Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP

South African musical artist Costa Titch has finally released his much anticipated project titled “Mr Big Flexa” EP.

“Mr Big Flexa” is a new Extended Play (EP) project by Costa Titch, it consists of eight tracks and features the likes of Ycee, Pheelz, Diamond Platnumz, Ma Gang Official and others.

However, these songs deserves a top spot on your playlist if you’re a lover of cool music.

Costa Titch – Mr Big Flexa EP Tracklist

1. Inside (feat. Ycee & Ma Gang Official)

2. Goat (feat. Pheelz & Ma Gang Official)

3. Superstar (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Ma Gang Official)

4. Out Like A Light (feat. Mustbedubz & Ma Gang Official)

5. TBH (feat. Boskasie)

6. Just Do It (feat. BoiBizza, Phantom Steeze, Nelcno, SayFar & Champuru Makhenzo)

7. Bula Boot (feat. Ma Gang Official & Champuru Makhenzo)

8. Big Flexa (feat. Sdida, Alfa Kat, Man T, C’buda M & Banaba Des)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment