Davido – A Better Time Full Album

Davido – A Better Time Full Album

American-born Nigerian singer, songwriter, David Adedeji Adeleke, better known as Davido is out with another amazing project tagged “A Better Time

The album has guest appearance from top artists like Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug and many others.

In addition, the album ‘A Better Time’ was exclusively produced by Speroach Beatz.

However,  the new project work “Davido – A Better Time” album is ready and available for free download in zip file & Mp3 format below.

A Better Time Album Tracklist

  1. FEM
  2. Jowo
  3.  Something Fishy
  4.  Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj
  5. Heaven
  6.  Very Special
  7.  The Best ft. Mayorkun
  8.  Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug
  9.  Sunlight
  10. Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage
  11. Mebe ft. Mugeez
  12. La La ft. Ckay
  13. So Crazy ft. Lil Baby
  14.  Birthday Cake ft. Nas, Hit-Boy
  15.  I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi
  16. Fade ft. Bella Shmurda
  17. On My Way ft. Sauti Sol




mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment