Davido – A Good Time (Album)

A Good Time album by Davido


A Good Time album by Davido
Davido – A Good Time (Album)

DMW boss, David Adedeji Adeleke, popularly known as Davido came through with his much anticipated project labeled “A Good Time” album which was released on November 22, 2019.

A Good Time is the second studio album by Nigerian singer Davido and a follow-up to his last EP, Son Of Mercy. It was released on November 22, 2019, through Davido Music Worldwide, RCA Records and Sony Music.

Apparently, the project consists of 17 tracks and features the likes of A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Dremo, Gunna, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, WurlD, Yonda & Zlatan.

Moreover, the album has Davido and Asa Asika as the executive producers while Kiddominant and Shizzi are the Co-Executive Producer.

Nevertheless, the project also boasts production credit from Bongo, Fresh VDM, London on da Track, P2J, Ray Keys, Seyi, Speroach Beatz, Teekay Witty, Tekno & Vstix.

Davido – A Good Time (Album) Tracklist

1. Intro

2. 1 Milli

3. Check Am

4. Disturbance (Ft. Peruzzi)

5. If

6. D & G (Ft. Summer Walker) 

7. Get To You

8. Risky (Ft. Popcaan) 

9. Sweet in the Middle (Ft. Naira Marley, WurlD & Zlatan)

10. Fall

11. Green Light Riddim

12. Big Picture (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Dremo & Gunna)

13. One Thing

14. Assurance

15. Blow My Mind by Davido & Chris Brown

16. Company

17. Animashaun (Ft. Yonda)

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment