D’Banj – King Don Come (Album)

King Don Come Album By D'Banj


King Don Come Album By D'Banj
D’Banj – King Don Come (Album)

Oladopo Daniel Oyebanjo professionally known by his stage name, D’Banj is a Nigerian afro singer and songwriter whose success has paved way for the new generation singers.

The star returns to the music scene  with a wonderful project he titled “King Don Come” which also means “the king has come”.

On this album, He graces our ears with 12 solid tracks featuring various guest artists like Bucie, Busiswa, Gucci Mane, Harrysong, Kayswitch, Phyno & Wande Coal.

With production credits accorded to Cheekychizzy, Don Jazzy, Dr Amir, Killertunes, Loops, Maleek Berry, Ploops, Shizzi & Tefa, this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

King Don Come Full Album Tracklist:

1. It’s Not a Lie (feat. Wande Coal & Harry Songs)

2. Be with You

3. Te Necesito

4. El Chapo (feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal)

5. As I Dey Go

6. Turn Down For What (Focus)

7. Egweji (feat. Phyno)

8. That’s What I Mean (feat. Kayswitch)

9. Ntswempu (feat. Bucie & Busiswa)

10. Emergency

11. Oliver Twist

12. Shoulda


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment