Digga D – Noughty By Nature Album

Download Full Album: "Noughty By Nature" by Digga D


Download Full Album: "Noughty By Nature" by Digga D
Digga D – Noughty By Nature Album

Rhys Angelo Emile Herbert, known professionally as Digga D, is a British rapper who finally unlocked his debut album titled “Noughty By Nature”, released on April 15, 2022.

Noughty By Nature is the third mixtape from West London Drill artist Digga D, following his sophomore mixtape, February 2021’s Made In The Pyrex.

Digga confirmed that this is his third and final mixtape before getting started on his debut studio album which is set to come in 2023.

Digga had an eventful 2021 and early 2022, including anticipated singles garnering commercial and critical success such as: “Wasted” featuring up-and-coming Brighton rapper ArrDee, “2k17” and the October 2021 viral Korean TV show Squid Game inspired single “Red Light Green Light”.

On an IG Live on New Year’s Eve 2021, Digga announced the tape would feature 16 songs and be called Noughty By Nature, alluding to his 2000’s birth date. He claimed:

On this tape, other than the mandem (CGM), I ain’t got any UK features. I got a lot of American artists.

The Still Brickin assisted lead-single “Pump 101” was released on January 21st in the midst’s of his social media shadow ban. The mixtape was officially announced by Digga on March 3rd 2022, alongside the release of the highly anticipated single “G Lock’”, featuring US rapper Moneybagg Yo.

During the roll-out of the mixtape, Digga promised new music to his fans which came in the form of freestyles. In March, weeks leading up to it’s release, Digga released “A Lil Promo (Freestyle)”, following it up with “Life Of A Real G (Freestyle)” and On The Radar Freestyle.

Finally, the project boasts production credit from: Aaron Goedluck, AoD, Banrisk, Cage Beats, DN6, Esstwo, Finn Wigan, ITCHY (UK), Jake Gosling, JJ Beatz_, Kazza, LITTLE Vi, Mason X Beats, Mokuba Lives, Nyge, Off & Out, R14 Beats, Sean Murdz, Swidom & The Elements.

Digga D – Noughty By Nature Album Tracklist

1. Intro (NbN)

2. Alter Ego

3. Load Up

4. Stuck in the Mud

5. Pump 101 by Digga D & Still Brickin

6. Hold It Down

7. What You Reckon by Digga D & B-Lovee

8. Main Road

9. Secret by Digga D, Rack5, Dodgy & Horrid1 (Ft. Internet Money)

10. G Lock by Digga D & Moneybagg Yo

11. Statement

12. Addicted

13. Attention

14. Rambo by Digga D & Hotboii

15. Why by Digga D & AJ Tracey

16. Let it go by Digga D & Maverick Sabre


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment