Don Toliver – Love Sick (Album)

Love Sick (Album) By Don Toliver


Love Sick (Album) By Don Toliver
Don Toliver – Love Sick (Album)

Soul Singer, songwriter, artist and Houston, Texas native, Don Toliver returns to the music scene with a new project titled “Love Sick

This album was officially released on the 24th day of February, 2023 with 16 amazing tracks. He sought the vocal assistance of various guest artist like Brent Faiyaz, Charlie Wilson, Future, GloRilla, James Blake, Justin Bieber, Kali Uchis, Lil Durk, TisaKorean, Toro y Moi & Wizkid.

With Production assistance accorded to 206Derek, Allen Ritter, Boi-1da, BRYVN, Cardo, Dez Wright, DJ Dahi, Don Toliver, Hit-Boy, Hitkidd, Jahaan Sweet, James Blake, KAYTRANADA, KrishnaMusic, Los Hendrix, Matt Spatola, MU Lean, Omar Guetfa, OZ, Sean Momberger, TisaKorean & Wheezy, this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!

Love Sick Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Love Sickness
  2. Let Her Go (feat. James Blake)
  3. Leave The Club (feat. Lil Durk & GloRilla)
  4. 4 Me (feat. Kali Uchis)
  5. Go Down (feat. TisaKorean)
  6. Time Heals All
  7. Leather Coat
  8. Honeymoon
  9. Private Landing (feat. Future & Justin Bieber)
  10. Slow Motion (feat. Wizkid)
  11. Do It Right
  12. If I Had (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  13. Company Pt. 3
  14. Bus Stop (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  15. Cinderella (feat. Toro y Moi)
  16. Encouragement
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment