Dr Dolor Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor Unexpected Full Album Zip & Mp3 Download


Dr Dolor Unexpected Full Album Zip & Mp3 Download
Dr Dolor Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor Entertainment figurehead,Osadolor Asemota, popularly known as Dr Dolor unlocks his latest project tagged “Unexpected

The album explores different genres and sounds, making sure that there’s something for everyone to play.

The 14-track project has guest features from DDE artistes like TeniHotkidAfin OshaNikita and Ryan Omo. 

On the album, Teni comes through on “Love“, Hotkid featured on “Special One“, Afin Osha deliverd on “Goody Goody“, Nikita and Ryan Omo assisted on “Santorini“, Ryan Omo was called upon again on the very sweet tune “Dance Floor” while “Prosperity” has the DDE All Stars on it.

unexpected back 2c

unexpected album

The production was carried out by Tayoristar4TunezJasynthsSuppa and Magic while the sound engineering was done by Milla Mix. Finally, writing credits go to Klem, Suppa and the DDE All Stars.

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album Tracklist

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment