Drake – Honestly, Nevermind (Album)

Honestly, Nevermind Album By Drake


Honestly, Nevermind Album By Drake
Drake – Honestly, Nevermind (Album)

Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter, actor, producer, and entrepreneur, Drake has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled “Honestly, Nevermind”.

Honestly, Nevermind is his seventh studio album following his last album, Certified Lover boy which was released on September 23rd, 2021.

This albums containing 14 solid tracks was officially released on June 17, 2022 and has a runtime of 52 minutes. He sought the vocal assistance of 21 savage.

The full album has been made available for your fast download.

Drake’s Honestly, Nevermind Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Falling Back
  3. Texts Go Green
  4. Currents
  5. A Keeper
  6. Calling My Name
  7. Sticky
  8. Massive
  9. Flight’s Booked
  10. Overdrive
  11. Down Hill
  12. Tie That Binds
  13. Liability
  14. Jimmy Cooks Ft. 21 Savage


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment