Dremo – Codename, Vol. 2 Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Codename, Vol. 2 by Dremo


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Codename, Vol. 2  by Dremo
Dremo – Codename, Vol. 2 Album

Davido Music Worldwide talented rapper, Dremo has finally released his much anticipated project “Codename, Vol. 2” album.

Consequently, the new project, “Codename, Vol. 2” album is compiled with solid 12-tracks which features Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Sinzu, Idowest, Lil Frosh and others.

Finally,  “Codename, Vol. 2” album has production boast from Fresh VDM, Benjamz, Vstix, Samfire, Alpha Ojini and others.

Dremo Codename Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

  1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Who’s Your Guy? || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Konjinaba(feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ghetto Luv (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Gugudemap (feat. Lil Frosh, Sinzu, Idowest & Knucklez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mabel (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment