Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: "Ecstasy EP" by Lil Kesh


DOWNLOAD FULL EP: "Ecstasy EP" by Lil Kesh
Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Multi talented Nigerian singer, rapper, songwriter and YAGI Boss, Keshinro Ololade known professionally as Lil Kesh, has finally unlocked his much anticipated studio project titled Ecstasy The EP.

The EP comprises of eight (8) solid tracks and it features top Nigerian Artists which i Marlian Music Boss Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

The EP “Ecstasy” also boasts production from sensational hit makers like PrincetonYoung JonnType A, and Smyley.

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Tracklist

1. All The Way

2. Service

3. Agbani Darego

4. Try Ft. Young Jonn

5. Love Like This Ft. Fireboy DML 

6. YAGI Level

7. O Por Ft. Naira Marley

8. Downtown Girl Ft. Shaybo


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment