Efe – Against All Odds (EP)

DOWNLOAD EXTENDED PLAY: Against All Odds (EP) by Efe


DOWNLOAD EXTENDED PLAY: Against All Odds (EP) by Efe
Efe – Against All Odds (EP)

Big Brother Naija reality show, Efe Michael Ejeba, better known by his stage name  Efe has finally released his highly anticipated project labeled “Against All Odds”

The new EP features fellow Nigerian rappers, Ice Prince Zamani and BOJ. Also on the project are Victor Thompson featured on the EP titled track and Yungsam on track 2 titled ‘S.O.G‘.

The EP was produced by Raynstorm, WXLA, Philkeyz & Tropical, it was mixed/mastered by M.O Swingtime and Suka Sounds.

Efe – Against All Odds EP Tracklist:

  1. Against All Odds (feat. Victor Thompson)
  2. S.O.G (feat. Yungsam)
  3. Gallante
  4. Campaign (feat. Ice Prince & BOJ)
  5. Spend My Dough
  6. Think Am
  7. Talk
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment