Empire – Where We Come From Vol. 1 (Album)

Where We Come Form (Album) By Empire


Where We Come Form (Album) By Empire
Empire – Where We Come From Vol. 1 (Album)

Empire is an American Music Disrtribution Company founded in 2010 by BAy Area native Ghazi.  They are currently leading through its innovative approach to digital music era across its label, distribution and publishing arms.

They return to the music scene with a banging joint album titled “Where We Come From” which contains 15 amazing tracks and features so many guest artists like Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wande Coal, Fireboy DML, BNXN Fka Buju, Asake, L.A.X, Black Sherif, Bad Boy Timz, Kwami Eugene, KiDi and others.

However, this album has been made available for your fast download, Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Where We Come From Full Album Playlist:

  1. Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice (feat. Group Chat & EMPIRE)
  2. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo) (feat EMPIRE)
  3. Tolani – Slow Motion (feat. Wande Coal & EMPIRE)
  4. L.A.X – Bank Alert (feat. EMPIRE)
  5. KiDi – Dance 4 Me (feat. BNXN (Buju) & EMPIRE)
  6. Wande Coal – Umbrella (feat Empire)
  7. Bad Boy Timz – Faya (feat. EMPIRE)
  8. Navy Kenzo – Hold On (feat Fireboy DML & EMPIRE)
  9. June Freedom – Thing For You (feat EMPIRE & L.A.X)
  10. Olamide – Wound Someone (feat. EMPIRE)
  11. Black Sherif – Run (feat EMPIRE)
  12. Leil – In The Middle (feat. BNXN fka Buju & EMPIRE)
  13. Cheque – Off White (feat. EMPIRE)
  14. Yaw Tog – Ring My Phone (feat. EMPIRE)
  15. Tiwa Savage – Loaded (feat. Asake)
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment