Falz – BAHD Album

Download Full Album: BAHD Album by Falz


Download Full Album: BAHD Album by Falz
Falz – BAHD Album

The Bahd Guy Records main man, Falz has finally released his much anticipated studio album, ‘Bahd’, released on June 9, 2022.

‘Bahd’ is  the fifth studio album by Folarin Falana, better known by his stage name Falz after releasing ‘Moral Instruction (2019)’. The name of the album was coined from his record label, Bahd Guy Record.

The singer made the announcement on his Instagram page on the 10th of May, 2022. According to him; “My 5th solo album, “BAHD” – OUT June 9, 2022.

However, Falz left fans with something they can hold onto and that is “Ice Cream” featuring BNXN which serves as the last track on the album.

Finally,the album contains 12 tracks featuring artists; BNXN (Buju), The Cavemen., Tiwa Savage, Boy Spyce, Timaya, Chike and L.A.X.

Falz – BAHD Album  Tracklist

1. Another Me

2. All Night

3. Beautiful Sunflower Ft. Tiwa Savage

4. Parampe

5. Knee Down Ft. Chike

6. Pull Up

7. Gentleman

8. Woman Ft. The Cavemen

9. Tender Love

10. Inside Ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce

11. Roger Milla Ft. L.A.X

12. Ice Cream Ft. BNXN


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment