Albums Ghana Music

Fameye – Songs Of Peter(Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Songs Of Peter" Album by Fameye


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Songs Of Peter" Album by Fameye
Fameye – Songs Of Peter(Album)

Peter Famiyeh Bozah, popularly known by the stage name Fameye, is a Ghanaian rapper and musician from Bogoso. On his Journey to make good music, He has received so many awards including the songwriter category of the Ghana music awards 2022. The Ghanaian presents to us his new project he titled “Songs Of Peter“.

This project consists of 13 solid tracks with the appearance of guest artistes like Kwesi Arthur, Amakye the Rapper, Akodaa Seden, Suzzway, Pure Akan and veteran Ghanaian Highlife singer Ofori Amponsah.

“This project has a lot of message” he said in the intro of the album.  Fameye, who has proven beyond reasonable doubt that he is one of the most consistent and prolific music creators in Ghana, has created this masterpiece to send a message to the world.

However, Ghanaian producers, Liquidbeatz (produced 12 songs out of 13) and Peewezle produced one song off this album.

This Album has been made available for your easy download.

Fameye – Songs Of Peter Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro ft. Xorse
  2. Menkwa
  3. Big Head
  4. Believe ft Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway
  5. Everything Now ft Kwesi Arthur
  6. Music ft Akadaa Seden & Amakye The Rapper
  7. One Day
  8. Hennessey
  9. Make Am ft Pure Akan
  10. Thank You
  11. Grace
  12. Ahwehwe ft Ofori Amponsah
  13. Mogya


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment