Flavour – Thankful (Album)

Thankful (Album) by Flavour


Thankful (Album) by Flavour
Flavour – Thankful (Album)

Nigerian singer, Chinedu Okoli better known by his stage name Flavour N’abania or simply Flavour dropped his much anticipated project dubbed, Thankful (Album) released on November 14, 2014.

Thankful is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Flavour N’abania released under his own record label 2nite Entertainment.

The project consists of 21 songs and features the likes of Chidinma, Jerry Cee, M.I Abaga, Oloye, Onyii, Phyno, Sele Bobo, Waga G, Wande Coal and Whad Up.

Moreover, the project wouldn’t be possible without the production assistance from Del B, Fiokee, Flavour, Masterkraft, M.I Abaga & Sele Bobo.

Flavour – Thankful (Album) Tracklist

1. Keneya

2. Ololufe (Ft. Chidinma)

3. Dance

4. Orinado

5. Wake Up (Ft. Wande Coal)

6. Golibe

7. Wiser (Ft. M.I Abaga & Phyno)

8. Nwayo Nwayo

9. Skit (Thankful) (Ft. Onyii & Waga G)

10. Sexy Rosey

11. Nwanyi Mbaise

12. Special One

13. Ife Adigomma

14. Mmege (Ft. Sele Bobo)

15. Skit II (Ft. Jerry Cee, Oloye, Waga G & Whad Up)

16. Uru Dia (Shake 2)

17. Inasonki

18. Believe

19. Munachi

20. Igbo Amaka

21. Pick Up Your Phone

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment