Fredo Bang – Two-Face Bang 2 Album

Download Full Album: Two-Face Bang 2 Album by Fredo Bang


Download Full Album: Two-Face Bang 2 Album by Fredo Bang
Fredo Bang – Two-Face Bang 2 Album

Fredrick Dewon Thomas Givens II, known professionally as Fredo Bang, is an American rapper from Baton Rouge, Louisiana who came through with this amazing project titled ‘Two-Face Bang 2’ Album released on April 15, 2022.

Two-Face Bang 2 is the sixth mixtape by Baton Rouge native rapper, Fredo Bang and is presented as the sequel to 2 Face Bang. The album follows up on Fredo’s fifth mixtape, Murder Made Me which was released in August 2021.

The release of the mixtape was confirmed by Fredo Bang himself on his Instagram in March 2022. Weeks following the announcement, Fredo had taken to his Instagram to preview the mixtape’s official artwork while questioning what features his fans would want.

The mixtape features five singles, “Fool for Love,” “Throw It Back,” “4’s Up,” “Federal Raid,” and “No Love” which features the New York native, Sleepy Hallow.

Despite having only five singles, Fredo Bang had taken to social media to preview many of the songs such as “BOP,” “Hard 4 U,” and “Talk To Me.” He had also taken to YouTube to perform a live version of “Underdog Hero” which was unreleased at the time.

In Off the Record with DJ Akademiks, Fredo Bang announced the albums release date as April 1, 2022. The album had been released for a couple of hours, however, was later taken off streaming platforms as Fredo Bang had announced via an Instagram comment section that it was pushed back.

Finally, the album boasts production credits from: BboyBeatz, BJ Beatz, Buddah Bless, Cxdy, David Soul (Producer), DJ Chose, DJ KJ (Producer), Einer Bankz, Hardbody B-Eazy, Hoops (Producer), Iceberg Beatz, Jahmoni, James Maddocks, Karltin Bankz, LondnBlue, Nash Beats, Patron (Producer), Pitt Tha Kid, SamBeats, Skywalker OG, Str8cash, Uno Reyes, Yakree, Yo Benji, Yung Lando & Yung Tago.

Fredo Bang – Two-Face Bang 2 Album Tracklist

1. Street Lights

2. Gianni’s Wish

3. Last One Left by Fredo Bang & Roddy Ricch

4. Goin Blind

5. Underdog Hero

6. Hard 4 U

7. Ivy K/HHair By Tae

8. Talk To Me

9. 4’s Up

10. Like That (Ft. Rob49)

11. Nobody (TFB2)

12. BOP

13. No Love (Ft. Sleepy Hallow)

14. Federal Raid

15. Paper

16. Proud Of Me (Ft. Money Man)

17. Throw It Back

18. Fool for Love


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment