Harmonize – Made For Us (Album)

Made For Us (Album) By Harmonize


Made For Us (Album) By Harmonize
Harmonize – Made For Us (Album)

Konde Music Worldwide boss, Harmonize has finally unlocked his much anticipated album titled “Made For Us”.

This album houses 14 amazing tracks in which he sought the vocal assistance of of Abigail Chams, Bruce Melodies, Spice, Nak, Mabantu, and Ntosh Gazi.

However, Harmonize has maintained his streaks of dropping dope songs. The tracks of this project are ones that deserves a top spot on your playlist.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Made For Us Full Album Tracklist:

1.  Harmonize – Mwenyewe

2.  Harmonize – My way

3. Harmonize ft Abigail chams – Leave me alone

4.  Harmonize – Wote

5. Harmonize – Nitaubeba

6.  Harmonize – Utanikumbuka

7. Harmonize – I miss you

8.  Harmonize – Die

9. Harmonize ft Bruce melodie & Nak – The way you are

10.  Harmonize ft Spice – Miss bantu

11. Harmonize – Best friend

12. Harmonize ft Mabantu – Deka

13.  Harmonize ft Ntoshi gazi – Too much

14. Harmonize – Amelowa

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment