Ice Prince – Jos To The World (Album)

Jos To The World (Album) by Ice Prince


Jos To The World (Album) by Ice Prince
Ice Prince – Jos To The World (Album)

Nigerian singer, songwriter and rapper, Panshak Henry Zamani better known as Ice Prince, came through with his music anticipated project dubbed, Jos To The World.

Jos To The World is the third studio album by Ice Prince released on October 28, 2016, serving as a follow-up to his 2015 project tagged Trash Can – EP.

The new body of work ‘Jos To The World’   consists of nineteen songs and features the likes of ADE, Ava Hovanka, Bre-Z, Dice Ailes, Dj Buckz, The Fresh Brit, Koker, Krept & Konan, Phyno, Runtown, SoJay, Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Tone P, Vanessa Mdee, Yemi Alade & Yung L.

However, the work wouldn’t be possible without the production assistance from Chopstix, Chostae, CKay, DB Rantino, The Fresh Brit, Ill keyz, Mr Kamera, Popito, Sammy Gyang, Tekno, Tone P & T.U.C.

Ice Prince – Jos To The World (Album) Tracklist

1. Me Vs. Me

2. Looking At You

3. Playlist (Ft. Yung L)

4. Want It All (Ft. Krept & Konan)

5. 2 AM In Chevron

6. Trillions (Ft. Phyno)

7. Brooklyn (Ft. Dice Ailes)

8. Standout (Ft. Bre-Z)

9. Hello (Ft. Ava Hovanka & The Fresh Brit)

10. Day 1 (Ft. Koker)

11. Boss

12. Excellency (Ft. Dj Buckz)

13. Belinda (Ft. Timaya)

14. For Yah (Ft. Runtown)

15. No Be Today (Ft. Tiwa Savage)

16. No Mind Dem (Ft. Vanessa Mdee)

17. Run With You (Ft. Yemi Alade)

18. Rich (Ft. ADE, SoJay & Tone P)

19. Show Me / Deep Inside

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment