Ice Prince – To Be Continued (EP)

To Be Continued EP By Ice Prince


To Be Continued EP By Ice Prince
Ice Prince – To Be Continued (EP)

Panshak Henry Zamani. better known as Ice prince, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper and actor who just unlocked a new EP titled “To Be Continued

This EP is an embodiment of 6 amazing tracks with a full runtime of 16 minutes. Released officially on the 17th day of February, 2023.

Produced by Tempoe, Blaisebeats, SB, this EP has been made available on our platform for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

To Be Continued Full Ep Tracklist:

  1.    Ice Prince – Bless
  2.    Ice Prince – All Day
  3.     Ice Prince – Get At You 
  4.     Ice Prince – Holding On
  5.     Ice Prince – Jah Bless Me
  6.      Ice Prince – Disco Ft. Mstruff
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment