J Hus – Beautiful and Brutal Yard (Album)

Beautiful and Brutal Yard (Album) By J Hus


Beautiful and Brutal Yard (Album) By J Hus
J Hus – Beautiful and Brutal Yard (Album)

Popular British rapper and singer, Momodou Jallow known professionally as J Hus has finally returned to the music scene wit his long awaited album titled “Beautiful and Brutal Yard

This album released officially on July 14th, 2023 contains 19 amazing tracks  in which he sought the vocal assistance of various guest artists such as Boss Belly, Burna Boy, CB, Drake, Jorja Smith, Naira Marley, Popcaan & Villz.

However, this album accords production credits to Alex Blake, The Elements (Producer), E.Y., Fumes Beats, Gaetan Judd, iO (Producer), Lekaa Beats, Levi Lennox, Maestro ’The Baker, Marco Bernardis, P2J, Sammy Soso, Stuart Hawkes & TobiShyBoy.

This album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below !!!

“Beautiful and Brutal Yard” Full Album Tracklist:

  • Intro (The Goat)
  • Massacre
  • Who Told You
  • Militerian
  • Palm Tree
  • Nice Body
  • Masculine
  • Come Look
  • Cream
  • Comeback
  • Alien Girl
  • Fresh Water/Safa Kara
  • My Baby
  • Problem Fixer
  • Killy
  • It’s Crazy
  • Bim Bim
  • Come Gully Bun
  • Playing Chess
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment