Janelle Monae – The Age Of Pleasure (Album)

The Age Of Pleasure (album) By Janelle Monae


The Age Of Pleasure (album) By Janelle Monae
Janelle Monae – The Age Of Pleasure (Album)

Janelle Monae Robinson is an American singer and actress born and raised in Kansas City and known popularly by her stage name “Janelle Monae”. This talented singer has just returned to the music scene with her long awaited project titled “The Age Of Pleasure

This album serves as her fourth studio album. It consists of 14 amazing tracks with a total runtime of 32 minutes. On this album, she sought the vocal assistance of various guest artists like Amaarae, CKay, Doechii, Egypt 80′, Grace Jones, Nia Long, Seun Kuti & Sister Nancy.

With production credits accorded to Doechii, Janelle Monáe, Kel P, Nana Kwabena, Nate “Rocket” Wonder, Roman GianArthur & Sensei Bueno, this album has been made available on our platform for your fast and easy download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!!

The Age Of Pleasure Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Float ft. Seun Kuti, Egypt 80
  2. Champagne Shit
  3. Black Sugar Beach
  4. Phenomenal ft. Doechii
  5. Haute
  6. Ooh La La ft. Grace Jones
  7. Lipstick Lover
  8. The Rush ft. Amaarae, Nia Long
  9. The French 75 ft. Sister Nancy
  10. Water Slide
  11. Know Better (feat. CKay, Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)
  12. Paid In Pleasure
  13. Only Have Eyes 42
  14. A Dry Red
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment