JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (Album)

Download Full Album: "Billion Dollar Dream" album by JeriQ


Download Full Album: "Billion Dollar Dream" album by JeriQ
JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (Album)

Ani Jeremiah Chukwuebuka professionally known as Jeriq Thehussula has finally released his much anticipated project titled “Billion Dollar Dream” album released May 26, 2022.

Billion Dollar Dream is a testament of Jeriq’s musical transition from the young talented kid in the hoods of Nkpor to a man establishing himself as one of the most beloved young voices in the streets of Africa.

The album housed 12 amazing tracks and begins with the “billion dollar dream” track that recounts in the opening lines his starry-eyed dreams of making one million naira years ago. Midway into the song, he quips “I built myself, I motivated myself. No single person to help me, so I helped myself”

The body of work features Flavour, Psycho YP, Koffi Jammar the Ghanaian rap sensation, and Alpha P. Dremo comes in on one track to cement the talks about their artistic compatibility.

Finally, the project boasts production credit from frequent producer like Dr. Jayswaag, Insane Chips, Sooflashy and Bada$$ while all songs were mixed and mastered by Xtraodinaire and Enaps.

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Billion Dollar Dream
  2. Chukwuebuka
  3. Back To Basics
  4. Trapping (feat. Psycho YP)
  5. Financial Conji
  6. DND
  7. Cartel Business (feat. Kofi Jamar)
  8. Oluoma (feat. Flavour)
  9. Backdoor (feat. Alpha P)
  10. Airplane Mood
  11. True Life Story
  12. #1 (feat. Dremo)
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment